2020 NorCal Challengers Officers

Here are our current group Officers for the 2019 year, and their contact information. Also included are their forum handles which link to their profile pages for sending PM’s.

Ray Oslowski (Soslowski) President Email soslowski@att.net
Mika Whitfield (Mika666) ​Vice President
Marie Reichmuth (biohzrd) Treasurer
Freddie Smith (Gray Cat)    Merchandise Manager
Patrick Yokley (proximo) Website Manager

1 Comment

Leave a Reply